You want an appointment with...

LWB Beringen


Johny Leten
Director
011 45 60 62
johny.leten@lwb-info.be

Bregt Vanzonhoven
Commercial Director
011 45 60 65
bregt.vanzonhoven@lwb-info.be

Dany Vanzonhoven
LWB founder

Dieter Vanlook
Sales Representative & File manager
011 27 93 02
dieter.vanlook@lwb-info.be

Diedrik Moës
Account Manager
011 85 88 04
diedrik.moes@lwb-info.be

Manuela Rekkers
Reception & Administration
011 85 88 04
manuela.rekkers@lwb-info.be

LWB Beringen


Jessie Coonen
Reception & Administration
011 45 60 60
jessie.coonen@lwb-info.be

Emine Özen
Administration
011 85 88 07
emine.ozen@lwb-info.be

Jolien Leten
Administration
011 85 88 03
jolien.leten@lwb-info.be

Cindy Van Sweevelt
Administration
011 27 93 07
cindy.vansweevelt@lwb-info.be

Marleen Smeulders
Administration
011 45 60 60
marleen.smeulders@lwb-info.be

Petra Van Asten
Administration
011 85 88 07
petra.vanasten@lwb-info.be

LWB Beringen


Erna Ribus
Administration
011 27 93 09
erna.ribus@lwb-info.be

Laura Cicirelli
Accounting
011 45 60 68
laura.cicirelli@lwb-info.be

Melanie Berger
File Manager
011 27 93 03
melanie.berger@lwb-info.be

Rudi Quintens
File Manager
011 85 88 02
rudi.quintens@lwb-info.be

Belinda Gabriëls
File Manager
011 85 88 05
belinda.gabriels@lwb-info.be

Sara Ganzo
File Manager
011 27 93 00
sara.ganzo@lwb-info.be

LWB Beringen


Christel Leën
File Manager
011 45 60 66
christel.leen@lwb-info.be

Melissa Grasso
File Manager
011 85 88 01
melissa.grasso@lwb-info.be

Danny De Schrijver
File Manager
011 45 60 63
danny.deschrijver@lwb-info.be

Eveline Thijs
File Manager
011 85 88 06
eveline.thijs@lwb-info.be

Wendy Rutten
File Manager
011 45 60 64
wendy.rutten@lwb-info.be

Elke Schruers
File Manager
011 85 88 08
elke.schruers@lwb-info.be

LWB Beringen


Sofie Helsen
File Manager
011 45 60 67
sofie.helsen@lwb-info.be

Danielle Janssen
File Manager
011 27 93 06
danielle.janssen@lwb-info.be

Ruth Wouters
File Manager
011 27 93 08
ruth.wouters@lwb-info.be

Kelly Geboers
File Manager
011 45 60 69
kelly.geboers@lwb-info.be

LWB Dendermonde


Kathleen De Rybel
Director
+32 (0)52 40 99 04
kathleen.derybel@lwb-info.be

Els Stoefs
Sales Representative & File Manager
+32 (0) 52 40 99 05
els.stoefs@lwb-info.be

Marc Van Ongeval
Founder Sak & Consultant
+32(0)52 22 44 80
marc.vanongeval@lwb-info.be

Anne Van Lierde
Administration
+32 (0)52 40 99 00
anne.vanlierde@lwb-info.be

Sabrina Verbeelt
File Manager
+32 (0)52 40 99 03
sabrina.verbeelt@lwb-info.be

Lien Van Ongeval
File Manager
+32 (0)52 40 99 02
lien.vanongeval@lwb-info.be

LWB Dendermonde


Cindy Wylleman
File Manager
+32 (0)52 40 99 08
cindy.wylleman@lwb-info.be

Ilke Van Gucht
File Manager
+32 (0) 52 40 99 09
ilke.vangucht@lwb-info.be

Dieuwke De Rijck
File Manager
+32 (0)52 40 99 06
dieuwke.derijck@lwb-info.be

Martine Geerts
File Manager
+32 (0) 52 40 99 07
martine.geerts@lwb-info.be

LWB Logo Bottom

Beringen

Doelvoetstraat 7
B-3580 Beringen
tel +32 11 45 60 60
fax +32 11 45 38 49
info@lwb-info.be

Dendermonde

Noordlaan 81 bus 1
B-9200 Dendermonde
tel +32 52 22 44 80
fax +32 52 22 13 63
info@lwb-info.be

Social media

linkedin icoonFacebook icoon

 

LWB is a partner of:

SDWORX